Public Records

Published 12:32 pm Saturday, December 30, 2017

The following public records are the only public records that have been made available to the Claiborne Progress. If you feel that there has been an omission or other error, please contact the appropriate agency. As addresses are not always included in these reports, some misidentification can occur with individuals having the same name as others. Persons listed as being arrested or receiving citations should not be considered guilty or convicted as they have not been found to be so in a court of law at the times these records are filed. Since records are printed as received, the list is controlled by the appropriate agencies involved; we are unable to change or omit names or information.

Claiborne Co. Sheriff’s Office

Evan Franklin Massengill – three counts assault, one count each resisting arrest, vandalism over $1,000 and disorderly conduct

Email newsletter signup

Billie E. Estep – possession of Oxycodone (a schedule II drug), possession of a schedule II controlled substance

Gary Webb Bussell Sr. – criminal trespassing

Brenda Allen Fortner – capias/bench warrant for (willful) physical abuse and/or gross negligence

James Dustyn Smith – failure to appear for violation of the seat belt and child restraint device laws

Alexandra Gabrielle Robinson – failure to appear

April Grace Bowlin – driving on a revoked license

Brenda Lee Bridges – public intoxication

National Park Service

Gary W. Epperson – evading arrest

New Tazewell Police Dept.

Daniel Jerome Lovin – burglary, vandalism under $1,000, theft over $1,000

Richard Alexander Cochran – possession of methamphetamine, possession of a schedule III and a schedule VI drugs

Bradley Lynn Keseckler – speeding 67/45

Tyler M. Cupp – speeding 63/45

Eric Drew Perkins – violations of the traffic control device (stop sign) and financial responsibility laws

James Woodrow Morgan – capias/bench warrant for driving under the influence, driving on a suspended license, possession of drug paraphernalia and violation of the implied consent law, failure to appear for driving on a suspended license, outstanding warrant for theft of property under $1,000, new charge of driving on a suspended license

Dylan DeWayne Williams – violation of probation for aggravated burglary

Rose Mary Walker – driving on a suspended license

Zachary D. Hensley – violation of the financial responsibility law

Tazewell Police Dept.

Justin Adam Hopson – aggravated domestic assault, false imprisonment, robbery

Claude Edward Johnson – domestic assault

Jackie Cecil Johnson – domestic assault

Gwen A. North – fugitive from justice (from Grainger County), failure to appear for driving on a suspended license

Rebecca Lee June Branson – criminal trespassing, theft of merchandise under $1,000

Jill Nicole Pressnell – speeding 71/45

Freddie Wayne Wilson III – speeding 63/45

Victoria Monique Jordan – speeding 63/45

Euna M. Caballero – speeding 63/45

Rachel N. James – speeding 61/45

Raydel Alberto Hernandez – violations of the traffic control device, driver’s license, registration and financial responsibility laws

Jamie Shepherd – violation of the traffic control device law

Rebecca L. Young – outstanding state warrants

Cody Lee Sherman Hatfield – failure to appear for a Tennessee Highway Patrol citation for speeding

Leonard Epperson – failure to appear for violations of the registration (must carry) and financial responsibility laws

Wayne Anthony Bolton – driving on a suspended license, violation of the financial responsibility law

Makayla Leann Nicole Widner – driving on a suspended license