Public Records

Published 12:32 pm Saturday, May 26, 2018

Compiled by Jan Runions

The following public records are the only public records that have been made available to the Claiborne Progress. If you feel that there has been an omission or other error, please contact the appropriate agency. As addresses are not always included in these reports, some misidentification can occur with individuals having the same name as others. Persons listed as being arrested or receiving citations should not be considered guilty or convicted as they have not been found to be so in a court of law at the times these records are filed. Since records are printed as received, the list is controlled by the appropriate agencies involved; we are unable to change or omit names or information.

Email newsletter signup

Claiborne Co. Sheriff’s Office

Paris Scott Parks-domestic assault;

Robert A. Branson-misuse of the E-911 system;

Timothy DeWayne Davis-introduction of contraband into a penal facility, possession of methamphetamine;

Kurt Vance Griffin-criminal impersonation;

Thomas Brent Martin-driving under the influence, driving on a revoked license (second offense), violation of probation for driving under the influence;

Austin E. Maples-vandalism under $500;

Franklin David Lunsford-theft over $1,000;

Marlin Allen Howery-revoked bond;

Blake Franklin Chittum-revoked bond;

Tiffany Michelle Campbell-revoked bond;

Daniel Neal Shehan-revoked bond;

Cynthia Irene Collett-revoked probation/suspended sentence;

Robert Eugene Baker-capias/bench warrant for driving under the influence (fourth offense) and violation of the implied consent law, failure to appear for four counts reckless endangerment and one count each of felony evading, evading arrest, possession of a schedule II drugs and drug paraphernalia, driving on a suspended license and violations of the registration and financial responsibility laws;

Kelly Gene Reynolds-violation of probation for two counts driving under the influence (second offense);

Amanda Carissa Noe-failure to appear for criminal impersonation;

Dalton R. Shurley-failure to appear for speeding;

Cameron Forester Barnett-failure to appear for violations of the seat belt and registration (improper display) laws;

Jessica Nicole Miller-driving on a suspended license;

April Dawn Middleton-violations of the driver’s license, registration and financial responsibility laws;

James Lewis Maiden-public intoxication;

New Tazewell Police Dept.

Dustin Scott Bowlin-aggravated assault, aggravated domestic assault;

Douglas Adam Vanover-aggravated assault, coercion of a witness, retaliation for past actions, possession of drug paraphernalia;

Maverick Everette Bolden-criminal simulation, theft under $1,000;

Stephen Wendell Miller-criminal trespassing, possession of a schedule IV drugs, theft under $1,000;

Jonathan David Goins-possession of methamphetamine for resale, resisting arrest, possession of drug paraphernalia;

Pamela J. Collier-possession of a schedule IV controlled substance, two counts theft involving merchandise;

Cassandra Lenora Carroll-possession of a schedule II drugs, failure to appear for possession of a schedule II drugs;

James Henry Downing V-possession of methamphetamine (a schedule II controlled substance less than 1 gram);

Bonnie May Butler-speeding 63/45, driving on a revoked license, violation of the financial responsibility law;

Mark A. Huddleston-speeding 70/45;

Doris Sumpter Presley-speeding 68/45;

Robert D. Artz-speeding 66/45;

Calista O. Hecht-failure to yield traffic right of way;

Brandon D. Pace-failure to exercise due care, violation of the registration law;

Jeremy H. Holt-violations of the light and financial responsibility laws;

Gary D. Brocks-violation of the light law;

Willard Ausmus-violation of the handicapped parking space law;

Dylan DeWayne Williams-violation of probation for aggravated burglary;

Matthew Daniel Painter-violation of probation for forgery (under $1,000);

Benjamin Paul McDaniel-violation of probation;

Michael D. Reece-violation of probation;

Lisa Holland-violation of probation;

Devan Tyler Brown-violation of probation (from Knox Co.);

Carol Ann Mabe-failure to appear for violation of the seat belt law (driver);

Dalton R. Shurley-failure to appear;

Timothy S. Baker-driving on a suspended license, violation of the financial responsibility law;

Joshua A. Ashwandin-violations of the registration and financial responsibility laws;

Johnny R. Hoskins-violation of the financial responsibility law;

Jeffery C. Burger-public indecency;

Danny Lee Cochran-public intoxication;

Darrell Wayne Hatfield-public intoxication.

Tazewell Police Dept.

Caleb Mitchell Burch-domestic assault;

Timmy Ray-domestic assault;

Mahalla Clayshan Callebs-possession of methamphetamine, violations of probation for possession of a schedule II and a schedule VI drugs and driving on a suspended license;

Matthew Scott Bell-possession of methamphetamine, possession of a schedule III drugs and drug paraphernalia;

Lisa Renee Holland-sale of a schedule III drugs;

Adam Christopher Bundy-speeding 60/35;

Carolyn Ann Schroeder-speeding 69/45 ;

Leonard T. Ellison-speeding 64/45;

Mary Linda Day-speeding 64/45;

Becky Lea Walton-speeding 64/45;

Jennifer Beach Gross-speeding 47/30;

Jennifer Kay Neal-speeding 61/45;

Billy G. Kelly-following a motor vehicle too closely, violation of the financial responsibility law;

Dinah Laree Daniels-following a motor vehicle too closely;

Erica Justice-violation of the light law, driving on a revoked license, outstanding child support attachment;

Erica Lauren Cavins-outstanding child support attachment, violation of the light law, driving on a revoked license;

Jessie LeAnn Collier-violation of community corrections, two counts sell of a schedule II controlled substance;

Michael David Reece-violation of probation for possession of methamphetamine;

Kelly G. Reynolds-violation of probation;

Amber Shay Dixon-failure to appear for theft under $1,000 (shoplifting) and driving on a suspended license, new charge of public intoxication;

Natasha Faye Goins-failure to appear for theft involving merchandise;

Amanda Carissa Noe-failure to appear.

Tennessee Hwy. Patrol

Jeremy Seanmitchell Smith-driving under the influence, speeding, violations of the implied consent and financial responsibility laws;

Jimmy Lee Nelson-driving under the influence, possession of a legend drug;

Dwain Anthony Trent-driving under the influence;

Foye DeWayne Daniels-violation of probation for forgery;

Joseph Micheal Martin-driving on a revoked license.