BOE recognizes school personnel for achievements

Published 1:54 pm Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Jan Runions | Claiborne Progress

Karyn Clark, H.Y. Livesay principal, is honored for her 32 years in the education field. Dr. Joseph Miller, director of schools, presents Clark with a plaque of appreciation upon her retirement.

Jan Runions | Claiborne Progress

Email newsletter signup

Louisa Beeler, president of the Claiborne County Education Association, left, recognizes Suzanne Anders, principal of Tazewell-New Tazewell Primary, for earning the TEA Distinguished Administrator Award. Anders was recently recognized during the Tennessee Education Association awards banquet, held in Nashville.