For the record

Published 1:00 pm Monday, November 4, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Compiled by Jan Runions

The following public records are the only public records that have been made available to the Claiborne Progress. If you feel that there has been an omission or other error, please contact the appropriate agency. As addresses are not always included in these reports, some misidentification can occur with individuals having the same name as others. Persons listed as being arrested or receiving citations should not be considered guilty or convicted as they have not been found to be so in a court of law at the times these records are filed. Since records are printed as received, the list is controlled by the appropriate agencies involved; we are unable to change or omit names or information.

Claiborne Co. Sheriff’s Office

Email newsletter signup

David Dudley Teeter-domestic assault, two counts criminal trespassing

Jaclyn Renee Maples-criminal trespassing, theft involving merchandise under $500, possession of drug paraphernalia, violation of probation for failure to report to probation officer

John Anthony Deaver-felony evading arrest, reckless driving

Tiffany Faye McGeorge-failure to report to probation officer, new charge of possession of drug paraphernalia

Derick W. Ramsey-failure to appear for possession of a schedule II controlled substance

Scott Bryan Bailey-failure to appear for theft of property involving merchandise

New Tazewell Police Dept.

Jonathan M. Bailey-domestic assault

Timmy Wayne Smith-criminal trespassing

Gary L. Mills-driving under the influence, evading arrest, violations of the implied consent, registration and financial responsibility laws

Phillip Edward Crewsonberry-speeding 53/30, driving on a suspended license

Cody Cupp-speeding 59/30

Ashley Brooke Morris-speeding 54/30

Natasha Lynn Harris-speeding 54/30

Kalen Nickole Beeler-speeding 53/30

Theodore Joseph Mozingo-speeding 67/45

Patrick Edward Bardsley-speeding 63/45

Gregory Allen Middleton-speeding 61/45

Mary Katherine Moore-speeding 61/45

Jason Lee Davis-speeding 60/45

Daniel Allen Parker-speeding 60/45

Anthony A. Adams-violations of the seat belt (passenger, under 16 years old), window tinting, registration (expired, wrong plate) and financial reponsibility laws

Lanny Johnson-violation of probation

Angel Banos Mendoza-driving on a revoked license, violation of the financial responsibility law

Austin A. Henderson-driving on a revoked license

Christopher R. Lankford-driving on a suspended license, violation of the financial responsibility law

Jason McMurray-violations of the driver’s license and financial responsibility laws

Tazewell Police Dept.

Tammy M. Partin-introduction of contraband into a penal facility, possession of drug paraphernalia, driving on a revoked license, violation of the registration law

Randy A. Cornell-failure to exercise due care

Michael S. Winstead-speeding 60/35, driving on a suspended license, violation of the registration law

Bryan Campo-speeding 67/45, violation of the registration law

Christopher Wilder-speeding 62/45, violation of the 10 day address change law

Dorothy Wright-speeding 60/45, violations of the registration and financial responsibility laws

Francisco N. Sotelo-speeding 82/45

Makala Raven Gore-speeding 69/45

Laken M. Dye-speeding 68/45

Sierra M. Osban-speeding 67/45

J C West-speeding 67/45

Kristin Allen-speeding 66/45

Samuel Dale Stills-speeding 66/45

Stephen Ellis-speeding 65/45

Kristen Webb Barnwell-speeding 64/45

Frances Rivera-speeding 64/45

Kristine Bingham-speeding 63/45

Allyson Tupta-speeding 63/45

Shawn L. King-speeding 63/45

Teresa D. Arnold-speeding 63/45

Lisa Sherman-speeding 63/45

Timothy D. Gaylor-speeding 63/45

Fred I. Dunn-speeding 62/45

Jairo A. Fortich-speeding 62/45

Kristian L. Breaux-speeding 62/45

Hagen B. Ownes-speeding 62/45

Franklin I. Robinson-speeding 61/45

Kenneth R. Scott-speeding 61/45

Thomas Lambert-speeding 51/35

Brittany D. Dixon-speeding 60/45

Gary Smith-violation of the traffic control device law (on a school bus)

Nathanel D. West-violation of the traffic control device law, following a motor vehicle too closely

William Garfield Carpenter-failure to yield traffic right of way, improper traffic lane change

Elizabeth D. Raines-following a motor vehicle too closely, violation of the financial responsibility law

Mary Ann Riddle-violation of probation